ترانسبرنسي قطر

توفر ترانسبرنسي قطر مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات السيارات وخدمات العناية بها وأكثرهم ثقة واحترافية مستخدمين في ذلك أحدث المنتجات وأعلاهم جودة من جميع أنحاء العالم.
تتوفر الآن في صالات عرض الفردان أو صالة عرض ترانسبرنسي قطر المتواجدة على طريق سلوى، جميع خدمات معالجة وحماية السيارات سواء كانت جديدة أو مستعملة والتي تشمل (حماية الطلاء، عازل حراري للنوافذ، بوليش خارجي، بوليش داخلي وجلاد ألوان).
تأسست شركة ترانسبرنسي قطر في عام 2010، وتطورت لتصبح الشركة الأكثر ثقة ومصداقية لخدمات العناية بالسيارات، حيث توفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لأفخم موديلات السيارات وأكثرهم شهرة في الأسواق.
تُعد مؤسسة ترانسبرنسي قطر، والتي تشتهر باتباع معايير الجودة العالية هي الاختيار المفضل لأصحاب السيارات الفاخرة.

DSC07459
رؤيتنا
رؤيتنا
تلبي رؤيتنا جميع متطلبات وتوقعات عملائنا من البداية وحتى النهاية، فكوننا جزءاً من مجموعة الفردان، فإننا نسعى جاهدين دوماً لإحداث تأثير إيجابي ملحوظ في السوق المحلية بدعم من عملائنا الأوفياء.
تلبي رؤيتنا جميع متطلبات وتوقعات عملائنا من البداية وحتى النهاية، فكوننا جزءاً من مجموعة الفردان، فإننا نسعى جاهدين دوماً لإحداث تأثير إيجابي ملحوظ في السوق المحلية بدعم من عملائنا الأوفياء.
مهمتنا
مهمتنا
مهمتنا هي توفير حلول من الدرجة الأولى لعملائنا من خلال تقديم خدمات استثنائية ومتكاملة تلبي جميع احتياجاتهم، ويتم إنجاز ذلك على يد فريق محترف ومدرب جيداَ لضمان نتائج مرضية وممتازة.
مهمتنا هي توفير حلول من الدرجة الأولى لعملائنا من خلال تقديم خدمات استثنائية ومتكاملة تلبي جميع احتياجاتهم، ويتم إنجاز ذلك على يد فريق محترف ومدرب جيداَ لضمان نتائج مرضية وممتازة.
DSC01998
منتجاتنا

أداء أكثر تميزاً يدوم طويلاً لسيارتك

منذ أكثر من 30 عاماً، تصمم بروتيك مونت كارلو تقنيات دقيقة ومميزة لتحسين أداء سيارتك وحمايتها، فهي دوماً حريصة على أن تضمن تألق أجمل السيارات على الطريق.

يمكن تطبيق المعالجة الدائمة للطلاء على سطح لسيارتك حيث تترك طبقة حماية سميكة حيث تحافظ على لون ولمعان دائم لسيارتك. في الأماكن المخصصة للعناية والاعتناء بسيارتك، ينصحك خبراؤنا بمجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات عالية الجودة لتنظيف وتجديد وحماية سيارتك. وتجمع المعالجة الداخلية الكامل بين إزالة التلوث من جميع الأسطح الداخلية: النوافذ، لوحة القيادة، الأبواب الداخلية، منافض السجائر، فتحة السقف، السجاد، والمقاعد الأمامية / الخلفية المصنوعة من الجلد والقماش، الصندوق الخلفي ، ألواح الأبواب الأمامية / الخلفية ، وغيرها.
إقرأ المزيد
Webp.net-resizeimage
Webp.net-resizeimage

توفر وسائل لحماية هيكل السيارات منذ 30 عاماً، وها هي هيكسيس تطلق جيل جديد من منتجات حماية هيكل السيارة. تم تطوير مجموعة بادي فينس الجديدة بواسطة هيكسيس للبحث والتطوير بناءاً على أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية.

تعمل على حماية سيارتك من أي عوامل خارجية مثل الخدوش، الأحجار، التآكل والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يسهل من عملية التنظيف حيث يمنع الأوساخ من الالتصاق بالطلاء لتبقي سيارتك في حالتها الجديدة النظيفة للأبد.
إقرأ المزيد

من أقوى العلامات التجارية المتواجدة منذ سنوات في العديد من البلدان لتقديم حلول الطاقة الشمسية، ونقدم هنا في مراكزنا حلول سريعة واحترافية لجميع أنواع زجاج السيارات أو المباني، حيث نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لعملائنا منتجات مبتكرة ذات جودة عالية مع احترام المعايير البيئية الجديدة.

يضمن التعاون الدائم مع شركائنا الصناعيين الأداء التكنولوجي الذي يصنع نجاحنا. منذ نشأتها، وتواجه صن بروتيك عالم السيارات. لحماية سيارتك أو تحسين مظهرها أو للحفاظ على راحتك بها، تقدم شركتنا مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الشمسية. لأكثر من 6 سنوات، صن بروتيك هي الشركة الوحيدة التي تضمن تركيب تظليل النوافذ مع خاصية (انتقال الضوء المرئي) 3٪.
إقرأ المزيد
logo-04
خدماتنا

شركاؤنا

لماذا تثق في ترانسبرنسي قطر

من المعروف أن ترانسبرنسي قطر تستخدم أفضل المنتجات من خلال اختبارها بدقة في منطقة الخليج قبل عرضها على عملائها.

  • يتم تدريب فريق ترانسبرنسي قطر ليقدم لك أفضل جودة خدمة
  • تستخدم ترانسبرنسي قطر المنتجات الأكثر ابتكاراً وتطوراً
  • ترانسبرنسي قطر تعمل بتقنيات تركيب خاصة
  • ترانسبرنسي قطر توفر مدرباً محترفاً بانتظام لتعليم الفنيين
  • تولي ترانسبرنسي قطر اهتماماً حقيقياً بالتفاصيل
آراء العملاء

أفضل زجاج عازل في الدوحة، شكراً لعملك الرائع(أحمد س)

عازل حراري عالي الجودة والفريق على دراية تامة بمنتجاتهم. استغرق الأمر أربع ساعات لتركيب العازل الحراري على جميع النوافذ في سيارة دفع رباعي. فريق عمل محترف والأسعار مناسبة. ضمان جيد وقاموا بإصلاح المشكلة بسرعة بعد وقت قصير من ضبط العازل. أوصيهم بشدة(سيلمون)

الأفضل من أفضل المتواجدين في الدوحة…. فريق عمل رائع(سلطان ج)

نوصيه بشدة بفضل الاحترافية والعناية الفائقة بالسيارات مقارنة بالخدمات المعتادة في السوق(هاشيف)

فريقنا
Team
للتواصل معنا

هاتف: +97455339101   +97444065506  
البريد الإلكتروني: info@transparencyqatar.com


العنوان: طريق سلوى بالقرب من محطة بترول العزيز الريان، الدوحة، قطر

ساعات العمل:

من السبت إلى الخميس – 8:00 ص – 8:00 م

مغلق يوم الجمعة

    * الإسم
    * البريد الإلكتروني
    * رقم الهاتف
    * الموضوع
    * الرسالة

    * يرجى قراءة وقبول سياسة الخصوصية التالية وإجراءات الحماية الخاصة بك للإستمرار

    إرسال
    إرسال

    . سياسة الخصوصية

    شركة ترانسبرنسي قطر تأسست بموجب قوانين دولة قطر برقم سجل تجاري: 46979 وعنوانها المسجل ص.ب. 3763، الدوحة، قطر. وهي جزء من مجموعة شركات الفردان (مجموعة الفردان).

    وتعتمد ترانسبرنسي قطر على سياسة الخصوصية التي تحدد وتشرح كيفية التعامل مع العملاء ومع أي بيانات شخصية وكيف نحمي خصوصية عملائنا عند التعامل معنا واستخدام خدماتنا ومشاركة ببياناتهم الشخصية معنا وفقاً للقانون القطري رقم 13 لسنة 2016 بشأن حماية البيانات الشخصية (سياسة الخصوصية). سياسة الخصوصية متوفرة لعملائنا عند الطلب للإطلاع عليها ويتم نشرها أيضاً على موقع شركة ترانسبرنسي قطر www.transparencyqatar.com.

    بموجب سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، وبمشاركة معلوماتك أو باستخدام المزايا التي يوفرها لك هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على جمع وحفظ ومعالجة ونقل أي أو كل معلوماتك الشخصية والمعلومات غير الشخصية من جهتننا على النحو المحدد في سياسة الخصوصية كما تخضع لشروطها وأحكامها.

    2- المعالجة وغرضها

    نحن نقدم لك خدمات البيع بالتجزئة لتشغيل السيارات فيما يتعلق بالسيارات التي تشتريها والخدمات المرتبطة التي تطلبها وتستخدمها. لدينا غرض مشروع في استخدام معلوماتك عندما يكون ذلك ضرورياً ومناسباً لتقديم خدمات شاملة ومثالية لك.

    ترانسبرنسي قطر هي شركة بيع بالتجزئة للسيارات ومرخص لها بالعمل في قطر والقيام بأنشطتها بموجب رخصتها التجارية. سنعالج ونتعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية في سياق هذا الغرض المشروع، ومن خلال معالجة البيانات الشخصية سنتمكن من:

    (أ) توفير منتجات وخدمات شاملة ومثالية فيما يتعلق بأعمالنا 

    (ب) تحسين عروض منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لك 

    (ج) التأكد من إطلاعك على المنتجات والخدمات التي قد تهمك ويمكننا توفيرها لك

    بتزويدنا ببياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية، نكون قادرين بشكل أفضل على توفير الخدمات والمزايا التي تهمك وتلبي احتياجاتك. نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية عنك والتي نعتبرها ضرورية لتحقيق هذا الغرض المشروع كما نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتقديم الخدمات التي تطلبها.

    وكما نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية للتسويق لك، نوفر لك أيضاً القدرة على إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الاستخدامات (انظر بالأسفل).

    نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لمجموعة من الأمور بما في ذلك حل المشكلات والنزاعات، المساعدة في الترويج لخدمة آمنة، وجمع الأموال، وقياس اهتمام المستهلك بالمنتجات والخدمات، وإعلامك بالعروض والمنتجات والخدمات وأخر التحديثات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت، لنمنحك تجربة ممتعة ونستطيع اكتشاف وحمايتنا من الاحتيال والأنشطة الإجرامية الأخرى؛ فرض الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا وكما تم وصفها لك في وقت تسجيل البيانات.

    قد نشارك المعلومات الشخصية مع شركات مجموعة الفردان الأخرى ومصنعي السيارات ومقدمي الخدمات (الشركاء) الذين يدعموننا في توصيل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا إليك، حتى نتمكن من تحسين جودة الخدمة التي نقدمها. لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به لمعلوماتك الشخصية من قبل الشريك.

    قد يكون الإفصاح لأطراف ثالثة أيضاً مطلوباً لتسهيل الوصول إلى أي من منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، واتباع الالتزامات القانونية، لفرض أي اتفاقيات قابلة للتطبيق، ولتسهيل أنشطتنا التسويقية والإعلانية أو لمنع، اكتشاف والتحقيق في أي أنشطة احتيالية أو غير قانونية متعلقة بخدماتنا.

    مع العلم أننا لا نكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة أو شركاء لأغراض التسويق والإعلان دون موافقة صريحة منك.

    يجوز لنا مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع الكيانات المؤسسية الأخرى والشركات التابعة والشركاء. قد تقوم هذه الكيانات والشركاء والشركات التابعة بالتسويق لك كنتيجة لمثل هذه المشاركة بشرط تعريفهم بوضوح (بما في ذلك تحديد تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم)، ويشيرون إلى أنهم يرسلون رسالة تسويقية في أي اتصالات وأنك تقدم موافقة صريحة لهذه الأغراض، ما لم تقم بإلغاء الاشتراك صراحةً أو سحب موافقتك باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال التي يجب أن تقدمها لك هذه الكيانات والشركاء والشركات التابعة.

    ومن خلال موافقتك الصريحة، قد نرسل لك أيضاً معلومات تسويقية خاصة بالعروض الترويجية التي نديرها من وقت لآخر أو عروض الخدمات التي نعتبرها قد تهمك. يمكنك أن تطلب منا عدم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق عن طريق تحديد مربع إلغاء الاشتراك بالأسفل في النموذج (انظر 4 بالأسفل). يمكنك أيضاً ممارسة هذا الحق في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا على عنوان الاتصال المشار إليه بالأعلى.

    قد نفصح عن معلوماتك الشخصية لشركات أعضاء أخرى في مجموعة الفردان، وقد نكشف أيضاً عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة في الحالات التالية:

    (ج) من أجل تقديم الخدمات المطلوبة أو المشتراة بواسطتك 

    (د) لأي شريك 

    (هـ) حيث تساعدنا الأطراف الثالثة في تقديم خدماتنا أو أداء وظائف معينة نيابة عنا، بما في ذلك خدمات دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو الخدمات المهنية 

    (و) في حالة البيع أو الدمج أو التصفية أو الحراسة القضائية أو نقل أصول الفردان أو إحدى الشركات التابعة لنا إلى المشتري المحتمل للشركة ومستشاريه  

    (ز) إذا كان مطلوباً القيام بذلك بموجب القانون أو بأمر من المحكمة أو من قبل سلطة تنظيمية ذات سلطة قضائية مختصة أو إذا كنا نعتقد أن هذا الكشف ضروري لحماية حقوقنا أو الدفاع عنها. ويشمل ذلك تبادل المعلومات مع الشركات والمؤسسات الأخرى لأغراض الحماية من الاحتيال والحد من مخاطر الائتمان.

    يُرجى ملاحظة أنه في سبيل التعاون مع الطلبات الحكومية أو أوامر المحكمة أو لحماية المستخدمين الآخرين أو أنظمتنا، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في الكشف عن أي معلومات نعتبرها ضرورية أو مناسبة.

    3- طلب الموافقة

    من خلال التوقيع على النموذج وإعطاء موافقتك: (1) فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية لشركة ترانسبرنسي قطر (2) تسمح لشركة ترانسبرنسي قطر باستخدام بياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية للأغراض المنصوص عليها أعلاه (3) توافق على أنه يجوز لشركة ترانسبرنسي قطر استخدام ومشاركة بياناتك الشخصية ومعلوماتك للتسويق الداخلي والتواصل داخل مجموعة الفردان (4) توافق على أنه يجوز لشركة ترانسبرنسي قطر استخدام بياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية للتسويق وفيما يتعلق بالعروض الترويجية التي نديرها من وقت لآخر أو عروض الخدمات التي تهمك (5) توافق على أنه يجوز لشركة ترانسبرنسي قطر استخدام بياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية ومشاركتها للتسويق والتواصل مع شركائنا (6) أنه دون تحفظ وإلى الحد المسموح به بموجب القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في دولة قطر، فإنك توافق وتقبل وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام سياسة الخصوصية (7) يجب أن تطلع بعناية على سياسة الخصوصية جنباً إلى جنب مع شروط الاستخدام أو غيرها من الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بشركة الفردان والشركاء التجاريين الآخرين المتواجدين في التعهد (التعهدات).

    إذا كنت لا توافق على التعهد، فيُرجى عدم متابعة تقديم بياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية وعدم التوقيع على النموذج. هناك إلغاء الاشتراك من أغراض واستخدامات معينة كما هو موضح بالأسفل.

    اسم العميل وتوقيعه: ……………………………………………………

    أنا، الموقع أعلاه، أوافق بموجب هذا على كل تعهد مشار إليه بالأعلى ما لم أوقع مربعات الاختيار بالأسفل.

    1. اختيار وإلغاء الاشتراك في العروض الترويجية والخدمات

    من خلال موافقتك، فإنك توافق على تلقي اتصالات إلكترونية تجارية من شركة ترانسبرنسي قطر وشركائنا الذين تم تحديدهم لك.

    يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي اتصالات غير أساسية (ترويجية، تسويقية) منا بالنيابة عن شركائنا، ومن جانبنا بشكل عام، عن طريق تحديد مربعات إلغاء الاشتراك بالأسفل.

    أيضاً، إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة معلومات التواصل الخاصة بك من سجل ترانسبرنسي قطر والجهات الخارجية والشركاء وترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك و / أو سحب موافقتك على تلقي أي مواد إعلانية أو تسويقية، فيُرجى إعلامنا على من خلال العنوان بالأسفل. (تحتاج إلى إلغاء الاشتراك في خانة الأغراض، مثل التسويق)

    1. تفاصيل الاتصال والعنوان

    إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات بخصوص هذا النموذج أو الموافقة،يُرجى التواصل معنا من خلال:

    الموضوع:  ………………………………………….

    العنوان: ص.ب. ………………. الدوحة قطر

    بريد إلكتروني: …………………………………………..

About Transparency Qatar

Transparency Qatar, a leading provider of a full-fledged suite of car services, brings an array of prestigious and trusted car care using only the latest and highest quality treatment brands from around the world.
Available from Alfardan showrooms or Transparency Qatar showroom located in Salwa Road, all car treatment and protection services for new or used cars (from paint protection, window tinting, polish premium, interior detailing and wrapping) are now available under one roof.
Established in 2010, Transparency Qatar has grown to become the country’s most trusted car care services company, delivering a full range of luxurious and prestigious car brands in the market.
Transparency Qatar, known for a highly stringent and strict quality standard, is the preferred choice for discerning car owners.

DSC07459
Vision
Vision
Our vision meets our ambitions to always meet all our clients’ requirements and achieve what’s beyond it from the beginning to the end. Being a part of Alfardan Group, we strive successfully to make a remarkable influence in the local market with the support of our loyal clients.
Our vision meets our ambitions to always meet all our clients’ requirements and achieve what’s beyond it from the beginning to the end. Being a part of Alfardan Group, we strive successfully to make a remarkable influence in the local market with the support of our loyal clients.
Mission
Mission
Our mission is to provide our clients with top-notch solutions by offering exceptional and comprehensive services that meet all their needs and beyond. This is achieved by a well-trained and professional team to always guarantee satisfying and premium results.
Our mission is to provide our clients with top-notch solutions by offering exceptional and comprehensive services that meet all their needs and beyond. This is achieved by a well-trained and professional team to always guarantee satisfying and premium results.
DSC01998
Our Brands

Premium long-lasting performance for your car

 

Since more than 30 years ProTech® Monte-Carlo designs precision technologies to enhance and protect your vehicle. ProTech® Monte-Carlo was keen to make the most beautiful cars on the Rock shine. The long

lasting paint treatment can be applied on to all the painted surfaces of your vehicle. It uses the paints natural structure and leaves a thick protective film. This treatment maintains lasting color and shine for your vehicle. In its Spas for Cars, exceptional places entirely dedicated to your car beauty, our experts advise you on a large range of high quality services to clean, renovate and protect your car. The complete interior treatment combines decontamination of all interior surfaces: windows, dashboard, inside door panels, ashtrays, sunroof, carpet, leather and fabric front/back seats, parcel shelf, boot, front/rear door panels, etc.
Read more
Webp.net-resizeimage
Webp.net-resizeimage

Is a Self-Adhesive film manufacturer for over 30 years.HEXIS are delighted to be launching a new generation car body protection film. The new BODYFENCE range has been developed by HEXIS R&D based on cutting-edge technology

and will protect your vehicle against external aggressions: Scratches, Stone chips, Abrasion and UV rays. In addition, the film facilitates cleaning by preventing dirt from adhering to the paint. It will keep your vehicle FOREVER YOUNG
Read more

Is a brand of high-end solar films with a franchisee center network. Instilled in several countries for many years, our centers offer quick and professional response to all types of glazing for automotive or buildings. We strive to

offer our customers innovative products and stable high quality, respectful of the new environmental standards. Regular and lasting collaboration with our industrial partners guarantees the technological performance that makes our success. Since its origins, SunProtech is facing the automotive world. To protect your vehicle, embellish or maintain comfort, our company offers a wide range of solar films. For over 6 years, SunProtech is the only company to guarantee the installation of a film with a VLT (Visible Light Transmission) 3%
Read more
logo-04
Our Services

Our Partners

Why To Trust Transparency Qatar

Transparency is known to use the best products by strictly testing them in the Gulf region before offering them to their customers.

  • Transparency team is trained to give you the best service quality
  • Transparency uses the most innovative products
  • Transparency works with special installation techniques
  • Transparency brings regularly a trainer to teach their technicians
  • Transparency pays real attention to details
Customer Reviews

“The best tinting glass in Doha,thank you Great job”(Ahmed S)

“Very good quality tinting and staff are knowledgeable about their products. Took four hours to tint all windows on an SUV. Reasonably priced and professional staff. Good warranty and they quickly fixed a problem shortly after tinting had set. Would highly recommend”(Silmon C)

“Best of the best in Doha…. Great staff”(Sultan G)

“Highly recommend the professionalism and care on your vehicle compared to the usuals in the market”(Hashif O)

Our Team
Team

1. Privacy Policy

Transparency Qatar LLC is a company incorporated under the laws of the State of Qatar with Commercial Registration Number: 46979 and registered address of P.O. Box 3763, Doha, Qatar. Transparency Qatar LLC is part of the Alfardan Group LLC (Alfardan Group) group of businesses.

Transparency Qatar LLC has adopted a Privacy Policy (Privacy Policy) which sets out and explains how we treat you any your personal data as one of our customers and how we protect your privacy when you engage with us and use our services and provide us with your personal data in compliance with Qatar’s Law No.13 of 2016 concerning the Protection of Personal Data (Privacy Law). The Privacy Policy is available to you on request and is also published on the Transparency Qatar LLC website www.transparencyqatar.com

Under our Privacy Policy, and by providing us with your information or by making use of the facilities provided by or on this Website , you consent to the collection, storage, processing and transfer of any or all of your personal information and non-personal information by us as specified under this Privacy Policy and subject to its terms and conditions.

2.Processing and its Purposes

We provide retail services of an automotive operation to you with regard to the automobiles that you purchase and the associated services you require and use. We have a legitimate purpose in using your information where this is necessary and appropriate to provide comprehensive and optimal services to you as our valued customer.

Transparency Qatar LLC is an automotive retail business that is authorised to operate in Qatar and to undertake activities under its commercial license. We will process your personal data in the context of that legitimate purpose. Such purpose will include processing personal data so we can:

(a) provide you with comprehensive and optimal products and services in connection with our business;

(b) improve our  product and service offerings to you; and

(c) ensure you are made aware of and we can make available to you products and services that may be of interest.

In supplying your personal data and information, we are better able to provide services and features that most likely meet your needs. We collect personal information from you that we consider necessary for achieving this legitimate purpose. We use personal information to provide the services you request.

To the extent we use your personal information to market to you, we provide you the ability to opt-out of such uses (see below)

We use your personal information for a range of matters including in order to resolve problems and disputes, help promote a safe service, collect money, measure consumer interest in products and services, inform you about online and offline offers, products, services, updates, customize your experience, detect and protect us against error, fraud and other criminal activity; enforce our terms and conditions and as otherwise may be described to you at the time of collection.

We may share personal information with other Alfardan Group companies, car manufacturers and service providers (Partner/s) which support us in the delivery of our products and services to you, so that we can optimise the products and services we provide and make available to you. We shall not be liable for any unauthorised use of your personal information by a Partner.

The disclosure to third parties may also be required for us to provide you access to any of our products and services, to comply with our legal obligations, to enforce any applicable user agreements, to facilitate our marketing and advertising activities or to prevent, detect, mitigate and investigate fraudulent or illegal activities related to any of our services.

We do not disclose your personal information to third parties and Partners for their marketing and advertising purposes without your explicit consent.

We may share personal information with our other corporate entities, affiliates and Partners. These entities, partners and affiliates may market to you as a result of such sharing provided they clearly identify themselves (including setting out their contact details), they indicate that they are sending a marketing message in any communications and you provide explicit consent for such purposes, unless you explicitly opt-out or withdraw your consent using the contact details which should be provided to you by such entities, Partners and affiliates.

With your explicit consent, we may send also send marketing information to you in relation to promotions that we run from time to time or service offerings we consider may be of interest to you. You can ask us not to process your personal information for marketing purposes by ticking the opt-out box below on the form (see 4 below). You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us at the contact address referred to above.

We may disclose your personal information to other member companies of the Alfardan Group. We may also disclose your personal information to third parties in the following circumstances:

in order to provide services  requested or purchased by you;

(d) to any Partner;

(e) where those third parties assist us in supplying our services to you or perform certain functions on our behalf, including IT support services or professional services;

(f) in the event of a sale, merger, liquidation, receivership or transfer of assets of Alfardan or one of our affiliated companies, to the prospective buyer of the business and their professional advisers; and

(g) if required to do so by law, a court order or by a regulatory authority of competent jurisdiction or if we believe that such disclosure is necessary, to protect, defend or enforce our rights. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

Please note that in order to cooperate with governmental requests, court orders, or to protect other users or our systems, we reserve the right to disclose any information we consider necessary or appropriate.

3.Your Consent Requested

By signing the form and giving your signed consent below: (i) you agree to Transparency Qatar LLC Privacy Policy; (ii) you agree that Transparency Qatar LLC may use your personal data and information for the Purposes set out in 2 above; (iii) you agree that Transparency Qatar LLC may use and share your personal data and information for internal marketing, communication and customer feedback within the Alfardan Group; (iv) you agree that Transparency Qatar LLC may use your personal data and information for marketing and in relation to promotions that we run from time to time or service offerings we consider may be of interest to you; (v) you agree that Transparency Qatar LLC may use and share your personal data and information for marketing, communication and customer feedback with our Partners; (vi) that, without reservation and to the extent permissible under applicable laws and regulations in the State of Qatar, you consent, accept and agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy; and (vii) you understand that the Privacy Policy shall be read in conjunction with the terms of use or other terms and conditions of Alfardan and other specified commercial partners made available to you together the Undertakings (Undertakings).

If you do not agree to the Undertakings, please do not proceed with the supply of your personal data and information and do not sign the form. There is an opt-out from certain Purposes and uses as per the below 4.

CUSTOMER NAME AND SIGNATURE …………………………………………………………………………………

I, the above signed, hereby agree to each and every Undertaking referred to in 3 above unless I sign the tick-boxes below in 4.

4.Choice and Opt-Out of Promotions and Services

By giving your consent, you consent to receiving electronic communications of a personal commercial nature from Transparency Qatar LLC and our Partners that are identified to you.

You can opt-out of receiving non-essential (promotional, marketing-related) communications from us on behalf of our Partners, and from us in general, by ticking the opt-out boxes below.

Also, if you want to remove your contact information from all Transparency Qatar LLC and third party and Partner  lists and newsletters and want to opt-out of and/or withdraw your consent to receiving any advertising or marketing materials, please notify us at the contact address below. (Need add tick-box for opt-out of purposes ie direct marketing)

5.Contact Details and Address

Should you have any questions or queries regarding this form and your consent, the relevant contact details to use for Alfardan are:

Attention:      ………………………………………….

Address:       P.O. Box ………………. Doha, Qatar

Email:           …………………………………………..